Parish Staff

Name

Position

Email

Fr. Tom Miller Pastor askpadre@aol.com
Deacon Chris Ast Deacon chrisast@archstl.org
Deacon Tony Falbo Deacon tony.2011@centurylink.net
Shawn Mueller Director of Religious Education/PSR smueller@ihm-newmelle.org
Laura Orf Business Manager lorf@ihm-newmelle.org
Peggy Dupree Parish Secretary
Bulletin Editor
secretary@ihm-newmelle.org; bulletin@ihm-newmelle.org
Marilyn O'Neill director of music m.oneill@ihm-newmelle.org
Julie Lassiter Young Adult Coordinator julie.r.lassiter@gmail.com
Karen Wappelhorst Child Safety Coordinator childsafety@ihm-nremell.org
Pat Gentry Hall Rental Information; also Wedding Coordinator patgentry@ymail.com
Kelly Meyer Wedding Coordinator meyer5853@centurylink.com
Joan Marren-Slaughter Event Coordinator marrenjoan@gmail.com
Mary Keune Event Coordinator marykeune@gmail.com
Janet Hespen Youth Ministry janethspn@outlook.com